Your safety is our number one priority. Learn more about the actions we're taking to address the impact of COVID 19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Active Health -  - Acupuncture & Chiropractic Physician

Active Health

Acupuncture & Chiropractic Physicians & Sports Medicine located in Milford, CT

25 total reviews

Active Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Love the staff here! Great bedside manner and they always know how to fix me, and quickly.
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/10/20
I was amaze how he worked on me, he was very strong and it really helped after a few appointments and was told to do stretches at home .
Jovan B.
Submitted 04/09/20
I've never been to a Chiropractor prior to this so I didn't know what to expect. I've seen those video montages of people getting adjusted, it looked cool but I didn't think I could benefit from going myself because I wasn't injured or anything. Well my time came, I messed up my back doing something (still don't know how it happened) and my upper back was in pain! I was referred to Dr. Michael and I have no regrets, my first appointment I felt like I got hit by a train in the best way possible. I stretched, got my back adjusted and my neck SNAPPED lol. I felt better after about 5 or 6 sessions, they even gave me stretches to do at home. The office is trendy with their sign in process and how they survey your problems, the staff is great and welcoming. I can't wait to go back but in the mean time, I'll do the exercises they graciously put together for me during this pandemic. Such an accommodating set of people.10/10 would recommend.
Anthony L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Miss all of you. can’t. Wait. For things to get back to normal. stAy. Well stay. Strong. hi to Dr. Mike and staff. Tony Laudano❤️
Tracie P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Active Health is one of the best. I was able to get an appointment very quickly for a back issue that I was having last year. The therapy that I received placed me back on the road to recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Mike and always refer people to him.
Amy S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Mike is amazing - he has helped me with my back/hip issue and I feel great again!
Kaitlin L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Mike and his staff are very friendly and listen well to any concerns you have. I always leave the office feeling better!
Tony S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Sciatica is no match for Dr Mike. Relief in one visit.
Nicole L.
Submitted 04/05/19
Helpful!
Beverly R.
Submitted 03/22/19
My visit was just what I needed it to be. Getting relief for my cervical radiculopathy
Bob P.
Submitted 03/21/19
Mike is by far and away the best chiropractor I’ve ever used.
Angelo G.
Submitted 03/11/19
When l need a adjustment or I’m in pain, I plan on Active Health to see Dr. Mike, my go to for pain management. Staff is always a pleasure!
Warren (David) R.
Submitted 02/20/19
First visit, and I’ve become a fan. Dr Mike is very knowledgeable, skilled, and gifted in his approach. I live out of state and have chosen to make him my Go-To Dr. Former athlete, and very experienced at rehab’ing injuries. He stood out to me amongst many Dr’s with his approach. Live in one of the 10 largest cities in the US and choose to go out of my way to see him. Hope that speaks for itself.
Anthony L.
Submitted 02/16/19
Always great treatment and great care given by Dr Mike and staff. I have sent friends there who fell the same way. I highly recommend this office for excellent care. Tony Laudano. west Haven Ct
Wendy H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Always excellent
Victoria S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Always a great experience with friendly & knowledgeable staff!
Ryan S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Pain was resolved very quickly. Dr. Mike is awesome and really knows what’s he’s doing. I would highly recommend him.
Maria K.
Submitted 02/06/19
Pleasant Dr Orefice and his staff are great.
Shane R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Mike is very professional and very knowledgeable about any issue I have had...he’s greatly helped my lower back pain and my shoulder pains. He will be highly recommended from myself to future family and friends
Pasquale S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Professional, warm and welcoming staff. Plus Dr. Mike always manages to make me feel so much better than when I walked in.