Testimonials & Reviews

Active Health

Dr. Michael Orefice

Acupuncture & Chiropractic Physician & Sports Medicine located in Milford, CT

17 total reviews

Dr. Michael Orefice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Orefice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole L.
Submitted 04/05/19
Helpful!
Beverly R.
Submitted 03/22/19
My visit was just what I needed it to be. Getting relief for my cervical radiculopathy
Bob P.
Submitted 03/21/19
Mike is by far and away the best chiropractor I’ve ever used.
Angelo G.
Submitted 03/11/19
When l need a adjustment or I’m in pain, I plan on Active Health to see Dr. Mike, my go to for pain management. Staff is always a pleasure!
Warren (David) R.
Submitted 02/20/19
First visit, and I’ve become a fan. Dr Mike is very knowledgeable, skilled, and gifted in his approach. I live out of state and have chosen to make him my Go-To Dr. Former athlete, and very experienced at rehab’ing injuries. He stood out to me amongst many Dr’s with his approach. Live in one of the 10 largest cities in the US and choose to go out of my way to see him. Hope that speaks for itself.
Anthony L.
Submitted 02/16/19
Always great treatment and great care given by Dr Mike and staff. I have sent friends there who fell the same way. I highly recommend this office for excellent care. Tony Laudano. west Haven Ct
Wendy H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Always excellent
Victoria S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Always a great experience with friendly & knowledgeable staff!
Ryan S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Pain was resolved very quickly. Dr. Mike is awesome and really knows what’s he’s doing. I would highly recommend him.
Maria K.
Submitted 02/06/19
Pleasant Dr Orefice and his staff are great.
Shane R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Mike is very professional and very knowledgeable about any issue I have had...he’s greatly helped my lower back pain and my shoulder pains. He will be highly recommended from myself to future family and friends
Pasquale S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Professional, warm and welcoming staff. Plus Dr. Mike always manages to make me feel so much better than when I walked in.
Ralphael D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Always a good experience. Clean facility and just overall a great experience with a great doctor and a wonderful staff. Always look forward to my visits and always leave extremely satisfied.
Phyllis D.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Mike has been treating both my husband and I. We have been at great outcomes.
Jessica V.
Submitted 05/16/18
I grew up in a very athletic family, and Dr Mike has kept us all in good shape! Much appreciated
Koreen L.
Submitted 05/15/18
Good
Donna P.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Mike is a knowledgeable, compassionate physician who can take the injuries received in a car accident and help the body heal and mend to become as close to the person you were before the accident in substantially lessened pain, or pain free!!!!