Your safety is our number one priority. Learn more about the actions we're taking to address the impact of COVID 19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Active Health -  - Acupuncture & Chiropractic Physician

Active Health

Acupuncture & Chiropractic Physicians & Sports Medicine located in Milford, CT

49 total reviews

Active Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene P.
Submitted 08/13/22
Got in quick, got treated well, actually walked out much better than I walked in.
Jimmy J.
Submitted 08/09/22
Wonderful first experience with Dr. Mandy.
Kate K.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr.Mike was no nonsense,got right down to treating the problem without a ton of test. Was very happy even though it hurt
Angelo G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent work! Highly recommended!
Chuck H.
Submitted 06/25/22
I have been going to Active Health for quite a while, and have always had a positive experience. From the front desk staff, to the doctors, everyone has always been very friendly and very professional.
Carmen F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent care. Not notch method to diagnose a new painful injury and treat it.
Kathleen A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Easy appt scheduling, very friendly and helpful staff, doctor is great. Great practice, highly recommend
Stephanie A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Everyone is awesome
Anthony T.
Submitted 06/18/22
Simply amazing
Bernadette M.
Submitted 06/16/22
So far so good each visit
Richard M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Taylor H.
Submitted 05/05/22
I recently started going to Dr Mandy for neck and shoulder issues. She does a good job at listening to your issues and/or concerns. She lays out a plan for recovery and gives exercises to complete on your own at home. My recovery process has been great and I feel that I am on the right track. There is never any pressure to make additional appointments and I appreciate that. In addition, the office staff is very pleasant all the time. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Alice A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Mike and his team are absolutely wonderful. They not only take time to fix the pain, but actually address the underlying causes of that pain. Easy to book, always flexible with times options, incredible service and most importantly experience. Ive relocated from Milford but will drive weekly to see Dr Mike and his fantastic team!
Sara S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Mandy and staff are great! Always professional!
Nicola C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Mike and the staff are wonderful
Cynthia R.
Submitted 04/15/22
This was my first visit. I feel I received excellent treatment for my lower back issue. I have a very positive, friendly and professional experience.
Anthony T.
Submitted 04/09/22
Amazing experience from beginning to end
Rita C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Mandy is very warm and caring. She has helped me a lot with various aches and pains. The office staff is always very friendly and helpful. I am always able to get an appointment very easily when I need it. I would highly recommend this office.
Stephen B.
Submitted 03/30/22
So far so good, neck feels better. Doc Mike and his staff are great.
June E.
Submitted 03/30/22
The staff is very friendly, the care was what I was looking for , my issue has gotten much better since I started treatment